family time

SO happy to have Bill back, no land can be bland when he’s around.

What Will Jesus Say

Above, Bill reading a shocking science paper from Bill Hartmann, with a stuffed Cthulhu behind him and a Morgus The Magnificent mug next to him.

B My Cutie

Sir and I, working on the video for the Flower Kit, coming out in ten days.

cast flower and sir

Evan and Liam Mar 21 2015

The boys, walking home with me from Cafe Provencal. I figure as long as we walk the mile there and back, I can have profiteroles for dessert.

kirk day

As it is William Shatner’s 84th birthday today, and St. Louis is running a fried chicken bracket, Bill felt we should celebrate with a trip to Sweetie Pie’s Soul Food, down in the Grove neighborhood.

Sir growing a new head for Bill

Sir is growing Bill a spare head, and our star magnolia has also decided to go with the idea of Spring and bloom.

star magnolia

Tomorrow, I’m off to Boston to meet up with Bri; Bill and others arrive on Wednesday, and the fun begins anew…

Trophy Guy sent me a photo of an installation he set up in NYC – I think I’ll have a chance to meet up with him at the end of my Boston trip, get some photos down under the Longfellow. Hoping! I’m so interested.

He says, “This week I’m in NYC and just set up the “Central Park Trophy Room” under the Inscope Arch next to the Central Park Zoo. Please encourage others to contribute to it!”

NYC trophy wall