things I like

Things I like:

My handsome lover, father of my two lovely clever sons

Bill and the Egg

Reclaimed spacecraft, run by rogue teams of nerds in abandoned fast food restaurants.

An illustration of the International Sun-Earth Explorer-3, which was launched in 1978. Credit NASA

An illustration of the International Sun-Earth Explorer-3, which was launched in 1978. Image NASA

I love the idea of the decommed McDonalds at Moffett Field, the Jolly Roger, the rogue nerds. On my list is to research whether or not this is the same spacecraft that was hijacked shortly after launch by the extreme need of another project.. I read an article last year about a little machine that was swinging back through Earth and that could be perhaps still able to complete its original (or another) mission. Wondering if it was this one, or another.

Nutella. I am on the second jar of my life, so licky.

nutella

That Bryan Ferry’s ex-wife appears to be banging him again.

What I LIKE about this is that I like him and she looks like me. I can totally work with that.

Amanda Sheppard and Bryan Ferry

 

 

 

4 thoughts on “things I like

  1. You so riotiously crack me up too. Nutella has a little cookbook out and I found it @ Michaels Crafts. Bought it for my autistic granddaughter; we cook together:)

Comments are closed.