bliss

In Tucson, the sun is now revealing at the horizon early enough to light my room at 5:30 a.m., and its light remains until a civilised hour; we are not falling fully dark until around 8 p.m.; the pool is swimmy even in the early morning now. Heaven.

Disorganization

the Jenny Holzer sticker in the kitchen window isn’t really as big as it looks. It’s a clear return address label. But I can see it, and it reminds me…

It’s perfect here, and I’m sorry to leave it. But it’s what I do. I’m off to St. Louis, for some family time, and then off to NYC for the talk and runway show at the Fashion Institute of Technology on May 21st. It should be quite the time.

If you are planning to come to the talk (and you are more than welcome; the theater at FIT holds over 700 people) please let me know so that I can add your name to the guestlist.

 

 

 

One thought on “bliss

Comments are closed.