san diego

I flew over to California this morning, to catch a Bryan Ferry show (tomorrow night!) with Doriot, and then hop a direct flight home to St. Louis to spend some time with Bill and the boys. My work goes with me, as always, as do my beads.

I’m happy to say that almost all of the Basics pages for the Pattern Library are out of edit, and my new videos are almost finished… lots of progress.

This morning, after Doriot picked me up at the airport, we stopped at the amazing Tap Lighting to get a lamp fixed. What a wonderland.

Tap Lighting San Diego 2

tap lighting 3

tap lighting 4

Tap Lighting San Diego

In unrelated news, CACTUS COUCH.

Cactus Couch

I saw one of the ottomans (there are three under this couch) in Paris last summer, and wanted one badly, but little did I know that there was a whole furniture line.

Astounding!

 

 

 

5 thoughts on “san diego

  1. a sofa to tell people to please not stay too long? hahahaha! funny stuff. Love the colorful glass bubbles.

  2. Have a wonderful time. His band looked and sounded great. Its good to see more chicks in the band!

Comments are closed.