Good morning Saturday

Unbelievably it’s 2:30 in the afternoon before I have myself collected enough to post. I’m having a lot of fallout from yesterday’s Bluehost outage; emails to me and from me bounced into nothingness.

Good Morning Saturday

The weather is gorgeous. The boys are here for another week, then peace will briefly descend.

Hawks continue to be everywhere, keeping the birds from the feeder. This morning one was bathing in the birdbath. It was, I believe, one of the babies.

My Cox internet is responding to this time of overload, demand, and foolery from Bluehost by going in and out. After a while, I just want to walk off into the desert. Is reliable online connection and hosting really too much to ask?

Luckily it was a great photo day, and I shot two full boxes of work.

All progress is welcome.

Marg Gapper Power Puff web

 

 

2 thoughts on “Good morning Saturday

  1. I keep admiring your bead curtain. Where did you find it? looks like those crystals-by-the-yard that you can get from antique lighting supply houses.

    • It’s the world’s cheesiest plastic bead curtain, and it RULES. indestructible, catches moonlight, weatherproof. Get at any of the world’s cheesiest shops.

Comments are closed.