5 thoughts on “such a pretty picture

  1. That is really amazing and makes me feel so much better. Thanks for posting it.

    It’s days like today I really really hate living in a fly over state..lol.

  2. After passing countless Romney signs on the way home just now and feeling quite depressed about that, this picture brought back SOME faith in my state. Wish I could’ve been there!

  3. Kate: As voting day draws so close, although a Canadian, my hopes are with yours. Remember that the United States of America is a wonderful country (you know this already) and you are a proud and independent and resourceful people. Do your best not to have a panic attack tomorrow no matter what. There is a groundswell of goodness that grows everyday and it is real and big and meaningful and you are an important link in it. Everybody, go vote. Peace to you Kate.

Comments are closed.